VMware VCP5-IAAS Study Matrix (vCloud Certification)

VMware recently released the VCP-VCD510 (or VCP-IAAS) Certification and its study blueprint. I always like to know which material is covered more in-depth than others so I put together a matrix of all of the objectives and the documents they use. To the left of the matrix is also a colored icon. Red means it is used a bunch, yellow = used a little, green = used just a few times. It also includes links to all of the documents in one area. Here is the Excel File, and below is a thumbnail/jpg version.

Good Luck Studying!

Filed in: Certifications, vCloud Tags: 

Get Updates

Related Posts

4 Responses to "VMware VCP5-IAAS Study Matrix (vCloud Certification)"

  1. Nick Marshall says:

    Isn’t this a VCP certification, not VCAP?

  2. Justin says:

    Thanks Nick, I didnt read it closely, I will update. Thanks man!

  3. Ed Grigson says:

    Looks good! I’m about to embark on the VCP-IaaS cert and every little helps….

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2016 Justin's IT Blog. All rights reserved.
mautic is open source marketing automation
%d bloggers like this: